Strangers Ever Felt

Limited Edition CDr - only 100 numbered copies.
1 - 50 available exclusively from the Gizeh Online Store
51-100 only available on Glissando's October tour with Trespassers William

Released on November 9th 2009
All pre-order will be shipped w/c November 9th

This record is the whole of 'With Our Arms Wide Open We March Towards the Burning Sea' remixed by Richard Knox into a continuous sixty minute ambient piece of sound in August 2009.

Artwork by Richard Knox

Preorder Here


Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις